Let's get pouring something new!
There are gluten-free beers out there for sure, they can just be difficult to find. Gluten content varies wildly between beer styles, with lagers containing on average 63 ppm to wheat beers containing 25,920 ppm! If you want to find out more about gluten in beer, read our handy guide.
A surprising amount of beers are vegan, but there are certain ingredients used in the production of some beers that need to be avoided. Find out how to stay pouring while following a vegan diet here.
Of course, everyone wants to enjoy their favourite brew without worrying too much about the calories - but are some beer styles less calorific than others? With IPAs and lagers leading the pack, there are some surprisingly light options in the beer world. Find out how many calories your choice kegs have!